top of page
Search

Once again...still here chugging along.


OK.  So just wanted to let you all know I am still here.  Had some issues with poses, ended up doing them manually.  Got past that and trucking along at an ok pace.  Just a few more renders to make until this is done.  One more quick scene for Week 2...then on to making sure Week 3 is up to par.  After that I will finish Week 4 and publish.

Some might wonder if I will do animations...well...I was trying.  I had a character that will be introduced soon in a crouch and jump animation.  However a little over 2 hours into the render...DAZ crashed.  Not sure what happened...but I will look at that later.  Right now I need to get the more important stuff done.

In Week 4, we will have the party that marks the huge change...and at the beginning of Week 5...There will be some new things happening, and a semi-permanent exit of Martin and Kelly.  They really have no bearing on the story, I was just using them for filler...but decided I didn't want to do that after all.

Now as for week 4, like I said, some things are happening, but I am not going into detail.  The result of which, Cait will move in pretty much permanently with Jack and Sue.  There will be a "family meeting" prior to the end of Week 4.  

Also I am still entertaining the idea of having translations done.  I still need help figuring out how to make a proper stats screen overlay, but haven't had time to look at that.

I want to have a screen pretty much like others have done, with the basic info about certain characters Jack encounters.  Name, important stats, and also some relationship towards Jack.  I really don't know how to even start that just yet...but it's a project for later.

As for now, barring any other hurdles (damn poses), I should have something ready soon.  Still not comfortable saying an exact date, because I still have quite a LOT to do...since I will be converting the image files to a smaller format.  That's going to take a bit.

As for this image I just shared...We seem to have a creeper in our midst.  Who is she, and will she show up again?  Maybe...Just maybe.  :D

Also note that I changed out the movie posters...a few of them are real world ones...the others are just fake movie posters I found online. Also posted publicly on my Patreon, and over on F95.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wee! Still here

I am still recovering, both physically and technologically. The Tech part is a bit harder. I lost so many assets, and the story I had written up, so I made a huge mistake and started winging it. Ba

bottom of page