top of page
Search

Little Preview

Ok. So I am still chugging along here. This image is part of a scene I am doing to replace one in Week 2. I am trying to make it a long one, with some humor. I hope it works out. I am trying not to accidentally make things happen out of turn, but this is set on Week 2, Tuesday Afternoon. So I have to be careful not to break continuity here. Wee! Not much more before I get to Week 3...Not sure if there's anything major I have to change there tho. After that is finishing up Week 4 and release. *Crossing my fingers* At this point, as long as I don't have any real world interruptions, I should be good to release soon. The Saturday Party is still going to be a challenge on Week 4...mostly because the computer I use can't handle rendering a large number of people. I may have to only render a few people per image. I tried rendering something a while ago with more than 6 people, and Daz crashed like Ted Kennedy did back in July 1969. (Or for you youngin's out there...Crashed like Paul Walker) Either way, I just wanted to let people know I am absolutely still working here.


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wee! Still here

I am still recovering, both physically and technologically. The Tech part is a bit harder. I lost so many assets, and the story I had written up, so I made a huge mistake and started winging it. Ba

bottom of page